Menu
Home Page

Bushy LeazeChildren and Families Centre

Together we can make a difference

Contact Us

Term dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn 2021 starts on Thursday 2nd September 2021 and ends on Friday 17th December

Half term holiday Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Please note on Monday 1st November the Nursery will be closed due to a staff training day

Christmas holiday from Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Please note on Tuesday 4th January the Nursery will be closed due to a staff training day

Spring 2022 starts on Tuesday 4th January 2022 and ends on Friday 8th April 2022

Please note on Monday 4th April the Nursery will be closed due to a staff training day

Easter holiday Monday 11th April and ends on Friday 22nd April 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 

 

Summer 2022 starts on Monday 25th April 2022 and ends on Thursday 21st July 2022

Please note on Friday 27th May the Nursery will be closed due to a staff training day

Half term from Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Contact Us

Top